first: naisy brought my attention to this tiny lid...a coyote who strolled into a Quiznos that had its door propped open in Chicago...it went straight to a cooler that held juice and soda to lie down. Then it shot this MK/coyote/Fetch face at everyone!! Amazing!! I would have crawled into the cooler and cudded the coyote out of him.

second: I've recently been watching a lot of The Hills season one...and I came to the realization that I have the same headband that lauren always wears!!! Wait. It gets better. The headband isn't even mine...it's my mom's!...therefore, my mom is as fashionable as lauren conrad.
third: On Tuesday I bought myself flowers because naisy and her mom suggested that I do it to make me feel better...and it's starting to work. : )
fourth: summer?